Gervonta davis next fight, Net worth, age, how tall is gervonta davis?

Gervonta davis next fight, Net worth, age, how tall is gervonta davis?

Box Sports

Gervonta Davis vs. Isaac Cruz: Time, Live Stream, Venue, Tickets & Undercard

Undefeated WBA lightweight world champion Gervonta Davis will put his belt on against Isaac ‘Pitbull’ Cruz. Many consider the challenger to be the fiercest puncher at 135 pounds. While Davis may make a similar claim, Cruz’s unparalleled violence is worth saluting. Although he doesn’t have world titles in several divisions like Davis, Cruz can still face “Tank” and deliver an uphill battle on his part.

It has been a dramatic month for Gervonta Davis, who was initially supposed to fight “Rolly” Rolando Romero. However, there were some issues that took ‘Rolly’ out of the picture. Nonetheless, Isaac Cruz is no filler and has his own characteristics that turn him into a deadly puncher.

As we’re days away from the fight, here’s everything you need to know about it.

Where will Gervonta Davis next fight be? Place and date

The 12-round WBA lightweight title fight will take place on December 5 (Sunday) 2021. The event will be held at Staples Center, home of the NBA Laker, in the United States. While the site has hosted several iconic moments in the history of the sport, we can possibly predict a high-light coil knockout on the next night of fighting.

What time is Gervonta Davis fighting?

According to reports, the main event will begin at 10 p.m. EST in the United States on Sunday evening. Well, the fight will be watched worldwide and is a massive platform for Davis to improve his status as a PPV star. Therefore, here’s a look at when you should tune in to watch other countries’ lightweight blockbuster.

In the UK, the main battle card will begin at 3 a.m. on Monday. Likewise, Ireland will see the main map uploaded at 3 a.m. on Monday. As for India, the Davis vs Cruz main card starts at 8:30 am on December 6th on a Monday morning. Here is an overview of the other times.

  • Mexico – 9 p.m., December 5
  • Canada-10 p.m., December 5
  • Puerto Rico – 11 p.m., December 5
  • Bangladesh – 9:00 a.m., December 6
  • Japan – 12 p.m., December 6
  • Spain – 4:00 a.m., December 6
  • China – 11:00 a.m., December 6
  • Brazil – 12:00 am, December 6
  • Argentina – 12:00 am, December 6

Who will be live streaming ‘Tank’ Davis vs. Isaac Cruz?

Davis vs. Isaac Cruz is a Showtime PPV and can be streamed live from all compatible devices. The price was set at $ 74.99, in the United States. Sadly, the UK has yet to verify the official broadcast of the fight. You can contact your local broadcaster for Davis vs Cruz coverage in your area.

Gervonta Davis vs Isaac Cruz: Tickets

A showdown between two elite-level lightweights at Staples Center clearly calls for massive sales at the gates. Well the tickets are still available. You can click here and learn more about the seating arrangement and how to choose your seat.

Who is fighting against Gervonta Davis against Isaac Cruz undercard?

Aside from headlining Davis vs. Isaac Cruz, Showtime has stacked the card. There will be four fights in total, including the main event. Here’s a look at the entire fight map.

Gervonta Davis (C) v Isaac Cruz – WBA lightweight world title

Sebastian Fundora vs. Sergio Garcia

Sergiy Derevyanchenko vs. Carlos Adames

Eduardo Ramirez vs. Miguel Marriaga

Gervonta Davis vs Mario Barrios stats: height, weight, reach, age, knockout, net worth etc.

Gervonta Davis vs Mario Barrios stats

On Saturday night, Gervonta Davis and Mario Barrios will face off in a magnificent 12-round war to attract fans of hardcore and casual boxing. In addition, this fight will be for the WBA super-light strap and the winner will therefore open up to even bigger fights in the future.

Having said that, this competition is gaining worldwide attention and everyone is eager to see which of the two emerge as the winners to cement their reign in this weight class.

But before that, let’s take a look at some of the more intriguing stats on Davis and Barrios.

Gervonta Davis vs Barrios – Everything you need to know

How tall is gervonta davis ?, weight and reach

The Davis vs Barrios fight is unusual in its own way as there is a slight difference between Barrios and the height and range of the tank. “El Azteca” is 5’10 “tall with a reach of 71”. On the other hand, the native of Maryland is 5 ″ 5½ “with a reach of 67½”. Despite the difference in their physical stature, this competition still looks promising.

Moving on to their weight, Barrios, the WBA welterweight champion stayed in that weight class for a while and he comfortably gained weight for all of his fights. On the other hand, ‘Tank’ will fight for the very first time in the 140-pound list.

‘Tank’ and ‘El Azteca’ managed to put in some weight for their fight on Saturday. Davis weighed 139½ pounds and Barrios 139½ pounds.

Gervonta Davis age and KO

Both fighters are 26 years old, but there is a big difference between their two knockout records. This fight’s favorite ‘Tank’ has 24 wins with 23 T / KOs. His opponent, meanwhile, has 26 wins to his name, but he has 17 combat wins via T / KO.

Gervonta Davis Net worth

Gervonta Davis net worth is a staggering $ 4 million. Considering El Azteca’s net worth is around $ 1.2 million.

Gervonta Davis Social media subscribers

Gervonta Davis Instagram Followers – Gervonta Davis remains very active on her Instagram account. This is primarily why, at the time of writing, it has a whopping 2.7 million subscribers.

Gervonta Davis Twitter Followers – 339.6k followers.

Mario Barrios Instagram Followers – 84.6k Followers

Mario Barrios Twitter Followers – 4,851 followers.

You may also like this article : Michael Conlan

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *